Skip to content
February 22, 2008 / kaigani

links for 2008-02-22

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Evan Prodromou / Feb 22 2008 11:48 pm

    Why “Grrr” for Wikitravel Press?

    But I totally agree that the default “Monobook” skin for MediaWiki is blecherous. In my other sites (http://vinismo.com/, http://kei.ki/) I’ve used totally new designs. Not necessarily perfect, but a lot better than “Monobook”.

  2. kaigani / Feb 23 2008 10:06 am

    It wasn’t anything negative about WikiTravel Press — in fact it’s because you guys are doing something I’ve always been saying is a good idea.

    I’m saying ‘grrr’ out of frustration that I never got around to doing it.

Leave a Reply

